Okoe Boye chairs new Korle Bu Board

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Member of Parliament Ledzokuku, Dr. Bernard Okoe Boye, is the new chairperson for the newly constituted Board of the Korle –Bu Teaching Hospital.

The President made the announcement Friday in consultation with the Council of state.

Below is the full list of Member of the Board:

1. Hon. Dr. Bernard Okoe Boye – Chairperson (MP, Ledzokuku, Gov’t appointee)

2. Dr. Radha Maria Odua Hackman (Gov’t appointee)

3. Mr Jerry Ahmed Shaib (Gov’t appointee)

4. Dr Patrina Tekyi-Ankrah (Gov’t appointee)

5. Prof Margaret Lartey (Dean, School of Medicine and Dentistry)

6. Dr Samuel Asiamah (Director of Medical Affairs/ Ag. CEO)

7. Mrs Elizabeth Bruce (Director of Pharmacy)

8. Mr Bright Korkoryie (Director Of Finance)

9. Mrs Rita Aryee (Director of Nursing Services)

10. Mr Nurudeen Mohammed (Director of Administration)

Source:  Atinkaonline.com


About Author

Mawuena Emmanuel is a Tech entrepreneur and a student. Mawuena is the founder of Violetfirms, LLC (violetfirms.com) and 2 other most promising startups. Am also a blogger and a contributor. He is also the Head of IT for Aim Higher Africa owned by Peace Hyde. He is currently the social media strategist for Akwaaba UK. And the Webmaster for Dj Mensah( djmensahonline.com). Am also a software developer which got me nominated for the student software developer of year which I won at the Ghana Tertiary Awards 2016

Comments are closed.